(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-1532195-1', 'auto', {'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'linker'); ga('linker:autoLink', ['webcamp.fr'] ); ga('send', 'pageview');
Réservation
02 33 41 33 94
Loading...
Home2018-12-11T18:23:55+00:00

Campsite Le Cormoran,
your 5 star holidays in Normandy

Open from 06/04/19 to 29/09/19

Le Cormoran is a 5 star campsite located in Normandy, at only 20 meters from the landing beaches of the second World War in the Utah Beach sector. With its 5 star services and its covered aquatic space with heated swimming-pool, our campsite guarantee you unforgettable holidays.

A full range of rentals and pitches are proposed at the campsite for all needs, wishes and budgets.

OUR ACCOMMODATION

Normandy camping rentals

Rentals

camping pitches

Camping pitches

To guarantee your satisfaction, our campsite offers you a full range of accommodation welcoming until 6 persons depending on rentals. Each mobile home proposed has the necessary equipment to ensure you comfort and wellness during your stay.

Our campsite offers you as well pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes, going from the “Rando” pitch of 90m² to the all-comfort Premium pitch of 130m² minimum including a private sanitary.

Rent your accommodation in a quality 5 star campsite in the French department of la Manche

The campsite Le Cormoran welcomes you for comfortable holidays on the seaside in the heart of Normandy. We have many types of rentals and pitches to let you find the accommodation that suits you best. This way, you will spend pleasant holidays in total peace and quiet with your family or friends.

To make your stay a success, the campsite offers you 5 star services such as the access to our aquatic space with different heated pools.

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fun paddling pools
  • Sauna
Aquatic space

A warmed outdoor pool to enjoy the sunny days in Normandy, with a slide for the great delight of our holidaymakers, and a fun paddling pool for the youngest. There’s also a heated covered pool with colorful paddling pool to enjoy a maximum your Norman holidays.

Our family campsite is pleased to welcome your children in the Kids club in high-season. Our entertainment team will be glad to propose them activities and games in the morning. They will take part in fun activities and meet new friends. Other kid’s activities are proposed all day long. Your children will have a great time as well in the areas specially dedicated for them: inflatable castles and playgrounds with different structures like trampolines in free access at the campsite.

Entertainment for all ages !
Come and experiment water activities, fitness program or “dance and music” sessions. Games and tournaments are also planned to spend unforgettable moments with your children.

High season activities

OUR GOOD DEALS

10 %
discount

Discount camping Normandy

Early Booking

Offer valid from 01/12/18 to 31/12/18 !
By booking in advance, a special discount is applied to the amount of your stay. This offer applies on rentals as well as camping pitches for any stay of minimum 1 week, so let’s go!

Enjoy the offer

From
189

weekend with family in northern France

Marine discovery weekend

All-inclusive stay in low-season
Dive into the submarine adventure of la Cité de la Mer in Cherbourg ! Explore the seabed for a weekend while comfortably settled in one of our mobile homes.

Discover the offer
Premium camping pitch

From

37 € / night

Experiment a maximum comfort during your open air holidays : private shower and toilets directly on your camping pitch.

+
rental for hikers in Normandy

From

49 € / night

Between mobile home and tent, the Tithome is perfect for hikers looking for a break on their route or people wishing to spend a very nature stay.

+
campsite luxury rental in Normandy

From

427 € / week

High-quality mobile home very well-equipped (dishwasher, oven, dressing…) in which you benefit from VIP services.

+
Trip advisor certificate
Zoover award
Camping 2 be
French campsite by the sea
Normandy family campsite
French campsite with summer activities
covered heated pool campsite in Normandy
Campsite near Utah Beach

The campsite location at 20 meters from the landing beaches
is perfect to discover Normandy

Situated between sea and countryside, the campsite allows you to discover several aspects of Normandy. Spend unforgettable holidays in the heart of the Norman countryside thanks to our mini-farm on site. It is the favorite attraction of children with its dwarf goats and poultry house. Visit the Norman marshlands by boat or the many parks and gardens around the campsite.

The campsite is also located at a few meters away from one of the most famous landing beaches : Utah Beach. Perfect to learn the second World War history and all the secrets of the landing. In Normandy, you will find as well a wealth of museums tracing the D-Day story.

But the discovery of the region doesn’t stop there. Other touristic and cultural sites are waiting for you. The Mont Saint Michel and its bay are part of World Heritage by UNESCO and are an unescapable visit. Enjoy great walk at low tide if you want to cross the Mont Saint Michel bay and experience quicksands.

Other museums are nearby the campsite, like « La Cité de la Mer », which is a marin museum in Cherbourg. You will be able to walk through the former nuclear submarine “Le Redoutable” which will fascinate all the family.

If you want to add some culture to your stay, the Channel Islands will offer you very nice walks (available from the harbor of Carteret).

Our region offers as well many other activities to do with your family or friends such as golf at the Golf of Presqu’île du Cotentin and its breathtaking view on the sea, treetop adventure to be as close as possible from nature and even Aerofeather (machine allowing you to fly wing flapping) at the Zeppelin hangar of Ecausseville, to spend unforgettable moments in Normandy.

Concerned to offer you a quality stay in our 5 star establishment, we are working hard to welcome you the best way as possible : friendly welcome, campsite accessible for everyone, many equipment and quality services…

Qualité Tourisme
Tourisme et handicap
Accueil vélo label
+
dialogue icon

Facebook

YouTube

Instagram

sheets icon
Camping pitches prices
Rental prices
Map of the campsite
lock icon

Transactions realized on this site are secure. Get further information about booking on our Prices page.

This website uses Cookies to improve your navigation. Browsing on this website implies your agreement. Learn more Settings Accept Refuse

Réservation
02 33 41 33 94
Loading...
Accueil2018-11-14T15:26:15+00:00

Camping Le Cormoran,
vos vacances 5 étoiles en Normandie

Ouvert du 06/04/19 au 29/09/19

Le Cormoran est un camping 5 étoiles situé en Normandie, à seulement 20 mètres des plages du débarquement de la Seconde Guerre Mondiale. Avec ses prestations 5 étoiles et son espace aquatique couvert avec piscine chauffée et sauna, notre camping vous assure des vacances mémorables.

Un large choix de locations et emplacements vous sont proposés au camping pour tous les besoins, toutes les envies et pour tous les budgets.

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS

camping normandie location mobil home

Locations

camping normandie emplacement

Emplacements

Pour garantir votre satisfaction, le camping propose un large choix d’hébergements pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes en fonction des locations. Tous les mobil-homes qui vous sont proposés possèdent l’équipement nécessaire à votre confort et votre bien-être pendant votre séjour.

Notre camping met également à votre disposition des emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars, allant de l’emplacement « Rando » de 90 m² à l’emplacement « Premium » tout confort de 130 m² minimum comprenant un bloc sanitaire individuel.

Louez votre hébergement dans un camping 5 étoiles de qualité dans la Manche

Le camping Le Cormoran vous accueille pour des vacances tout confort en bord de mer au coeur de la Normandie. Autant d’offres de locations & d’emplacements pour que vous trouviez l’hébergement qui vous convient et que vous passiez d’agréables vacances en toute tranquillité en famille ou entre amis.

Pour que votre séjour soit réussi, le camping vous propose des prestations 5 étoiles tel que l’accès à l’espace aquatique avec différentes piscines chauffées.

  • Piscine couverte chauffée
  • Piscine extérieure chauffée
  • Pataugeoires ludiques
  • Sauna
En savoir plus

Un bassin extérieur chauffé pour profiter des beaux jours en Normandie, avec un toboggan pour le plus grand plaisir de nos vacanciers, ainsi qu’une pataugeoire ludique pour les plus petits. Mais aussi une piscine couverte chauffée avec pataugeoire pour profiter un maximum de vos vacances normandes.

Pour vos enfants, le camping a le plaisir de les accueillir dans le club enfant. Notre animatrice sera ravie de partager des animations et jeux avec eux. Ils pourront participer à des activités ludiques et amusantes et ainsi faire de nouvelles rencontres. D’autres activités pour les enfants sont proposées tout au long de la journée. Vos enfants pourront également s’amuser dans les espaces qui leurs sont dédiés, des jeux gonflables et des aires de jeux avec différentes structures comme les trampolines en libre accès au camping.

De l’animation pour tous les âges !
Essayez-vous aux activités aquatiques et nautiques, de remise en forme ou encore de « danse et musique ». Des jeux et tournois sont également proposés pour passer des moments inoubliables avec vos enfants.

En savoir plus

NOS BONS PLANS

10 %
de réduction

camping manche location mobil home

Early Booking

Offre prochainement disponible
En réservant à l’avance, une remise spéciale sera appliquée sur le montant de votre séjour. L’offre est valable aussi bien sur les locations que sur les emplacements pour tout séjour minimum d’1 semaine, alors profitez-en !

À partir de
189

Séjour découverte en Normandie

Weekend découverte marine

Séjour tout inclus basse-saison
Plongez au cœur de l’aventure sous-marine à la Cité de la Mer de Cherbourg ! Explorez les fonds marins le temps d’un weekend et séjournez confortablement dans l’un de nos mobil homes.

Découvrir l’offre
emplacement camping avec sanitaire individuel

À partir de

37 € / nuit

Expérimentez un confort maximal pendant vos vacances au plein air: douche et toilette individuelles situées directement sur votre emplacement de camping.

+
hébergement randonneur Normandie

À partir de

49 € / nuit

Entre mobil home et toile de tente, le Tithome est idéal pour les randonneurs désirant faire une halte sur leur trajet ou pour vivre un séjour très nature.

+
mobil home de luxe Normandie

À partir de

427 € / sem

Mobil home haut de gamme très bien équipé (lave-vaisselle, four, dressing …) dans lequel vous bénéficierez de services privilégiés.

+
Certificat d'Excellence Trip Advisor
Zoover award
Camping 2 be
camping le cormoran bord de mer
camping familial le cormoran normandie
camping animations le cormoran normandie
camping piscine couverte le cormoran Normandie
camping utah beach le cormoran normandie

L’emplacement du camping à 20 mètres des plages du débarquement est idéal
pour la découverte de la Normandie

Le Camping, situé entre mer & campagne vous permet de découvrir plusieurs aspects de la Normandie. Au sein du camping, vous pourrez découvrir un parc animalier qui est l’attraction favorite des enfants grâce à ses chèvres naines et son poulailler. De quoi vous proposer des vacances inoubliables au coeur de la campagne Normande. Vous pourrez visiter les marais normands en bateau ou encore les nombreux parcs et jardins qui entourent le camping.

Le camping est également situé à quelques mètres d’une des plages les plus connues du débarquement : Utah Beach. Idéal pour découvrir l’histoire de la Seconde Guerre mondiale et tous les secrets du débarquement. En Normandie, vous trouverez aussi un grand nombre de musées retraçant l’histoire du DDay.

Mais la découverte de la région ne s’arrête pas là. D’autres sites touristiques et culturels vous attendent. Le Mont Saint-Michel et sa baie font partie du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO est un incontournable. Ils vous offriront de belles balades à marée basse si vous souhaitez traverser la baie du Mont Saint-Michel et affronter les sables mouvants.

D’autres musées se trouvent à proximité du camping, comme «La Cité de la mer », qui est un musée marin situé à Cherbourg. Vous y découvrirez l’ancien sous-marin nucléaire « le Redoutable » qui passionnera les petits comme les grands.

Si vous souhaitez donner un aspect culturel à votre séjour, les Îles Anglo-Normandes vous aideront à parfaire votre anglais et proposent de très belles promenades (accessible depuis le port de Carteret). L’île de Tatihou est également un incontournable lors de vos vacances dans le Cotentin. Vous pourrez y accéder à pied à marée basse ou bien via un bateau amphibie à marée haute à partir du port de Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue.

La région propose aussi plein d’autres activités à faire en famille ou entre amis tel que du golf avec le Golf de la Presqu’île du Cotentin et sa vue imprenable sur la mer, de l’accrobranche pour être au plus près de la nature ou encore de l’aéroplume au Hangar à Dirigeables à Ecausseville (machine qui permet de voler en battant des ailes) pour passer des moments inoubliables en Normandie.

Soucieux de vous offrir un séjour de qualité dans notre établissement 5 étoiles, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous accueillir de la meilleur des façons : accueil chaleureux, camping accessible à tous, équipements et services nombreux et de qualité …

Logo qualité tourisme
logo accueil vélo
+
Suivez le Cormoran sur les réseaux sociaux
icone Facebook

Facebook

icone you tube

YouTube

icone instagram

Instagram

Icone documents Le Cormoran
Tarifs Emplacements
Tarifs Locations
Plan du camping

Les transactions réalisées sur ce site sont sécurisées. Plus d’informations sur la réservation sur notre page « Tarifs ».

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Continuer la navigation sur ce site implique votre acceptation. En savoir plus Liste des cookies Accepter Refuser